EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.10

$11.25

Savings of: $3.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, difficult delivery

Posted by Reviewer3272543 on Feb 14, 2013

The oregano oil is good, but getting it out of the bottle is messy. I much prefer other essential oil companies way of dispensing. This product has a difficult cap which one must press down hard and turn to open, and has a plastic hole which when using the oil, it gets everywhere. As oregano oil burns naturally, I had to wash my skin quickly as it stung terribly. I would not buy again unless they changed the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent Wart Remover

Posted by Reviewer2656592 on Jan 30, 2012

My son has been plagued by a large wart on the palm of his hand for 3 years. We have had a doctor scrape it off, freeze it off, and used bottles of over the counter wart remover. Nothing worked. In just a few weeks of applying the Organic Oregano with a cotton swab before bed, the wart is dying and peeling off. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Oregano oil is excellent at fighting bacteria. Use it in cleaners or on in your massage oil when fighting infection(be sure to dilute it a LOT when coming into contact with skin). Only a small amount is needed and it is very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a very very long way

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 18, 2011

This is a very strong oil. A little goes a very long way. Used with care and mixed with others it is good but too much has a medicinal fragrance. Quality seems good and aroma is true

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by satokovann on Apr 24, 2016

I MAKE MY VERSION OF OIL OF OREGANO WITH THIS (MIX AROUND 90 DROPS OF THIS & 30 ML OF EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL IN A DROPPER BOTTLE), AND BRUSH MY TEETH WITH THE OIL. BECAUSE IT'S ORGANIC, AND ESPECIALLY BECAUSE I TRUST AURA CACIA BRAND EO, I FEEL THE OIL IS SAFER THAN OTHER COMMERCIAL BRAND (ANOTHER GOOD BRAND IS, OF COURSE, NORTH AMERICAN HERB & SPICE, BUT THE BRAND'S ITEMS COST MUCH MORE).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer2901513 on Aug 17, 2011

This oil is really good, but be careful it is strong. I mix it with organic coconut oil and use it on my skin to heal acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

EX CELENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1481784 on Sep 06, 2011

JUST UNBELIVALI GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Sep 19, 2011

very good oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality.

Posted by 4764273523586734654 on Jul 24, 2014

good quality essential oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong!

Posted by 5569504375873810929 on Mar 30, 2015

Very strong Oregano oil! Small bottle, but you need maybe 1 drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »