EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent essential oil

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Dec 04, 2013

Tea tree has a really nasty scent, but it is effective. This essential oil seems to be very potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

oil of excellent quality

Posted by 5196248400932102316 on Dec 30, 2013

oil of excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5108528229988475261 on Sep 28, 2013

A good quality. I enjoy using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

++++++++++

Posted by Iryna4 on Oct 23, 2013

A good quality oil. I like this product. Any irritation, heals very easily. I was surprised such a great result. The skin became clearer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon produit

Posted by Reviewer3211763 on Nov 15, 2013

Odeur un peu forte, comme toute huile essentielle. A utiliser localement sur les imperfections. Extrêmement efficace. Convient aux peau sensibles à priori.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5280703342355155462 on Nov 20, 2013

In my experience, all oil production Aura Tsatsiya the best and most natural, the oil is no exception, from all that I have tried it before most of all I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milagroso para los granitos

Posted by 4728654755801183348 on May 26, 2015

....

Was this review helpful to you?

The one oil I use the most

Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Jul 15, 2015

It´s organic, it´s one of the safest essential oils, it´s probably tied with lavender for number of uses, I trust it for 99% of topical infections. It helps remove oder, it deters biters and this is a good price. I trust this brand as many, even from Australia, are not 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente producto

Posted by 4717787010549779572 on Sep 24, 2015

Excelente producto, maravillosas propiedades, hay que saber usar apropiadamente los aceites esenciales, no es difícil de usar pero no hay que abusar, la forma mas fácil seria usarlo como tónico, mezclar con agua y aplicar con algodón, ayuda a reducir granitos que sale por estrés, usar para prevenir acné, adicionar algunas gotas en el shampoo para caspas, etc. producto maravilloso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful stuff

Posted by Reviewer1986890 on Dec 12, 2015

Really helpful oil. I use it for damaged skin and against pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »