EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5226224933442787575 on Oct 17, 2014

Good quality essential oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by 5407623513057803917 on Mar 05, 2015

it smells so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5108528229988475261 on Sep 28, 2013

A good quality. I enjoy using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

++++++++++

Posted by IrynaBlondi on Oct 23, 2013

A good quality oil. I like this product. Any irritation, heals very easily. I was surprised such a great result. The skin became clearer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon produit

Posted by Reviewer3211763 on Nov 15, 2013

Odeur un peu forte, comme toute huile essentielle. A utiliser localement sur les imperfections. Extrêmement efficace. Convient aux peau sensibles à priori.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5280703342355155462 on Nov 20, 2013

In my experience, all oil production Aura Tsatsiya the best and most natural, the oil is no exception, from all that I have tried it before most of all I liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seca mis granitos!

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Jul 21, 2014

Granitos, o granazos, a veces. De vez en cuando me salen unos horrorosos granos rojos, y había leído en algún sitio que el aceite de árbol de té los secaba, así que me puse a ello. Y la verdad es que sí. No hace que desaparezcan, no es magia, pero aplicando aceite cada noche se secan mucho antes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oil of excellent quality

Posted by 5196248400932102316 on Dec 30, 2013

oil of excellent quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Milagroso para los granitos

Posted by 4728654755801183348 on May 26, 2015

....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The one oil I use the most

Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Jul 15, 2015

It´s organic, it´s one of the safest essential oils, it´s probably tied with lavender for number of uses, I trust it for 99% of topical infections. It helps remove oder, it deters biters and this is a good price. I trust this brand as many, even from Australia, are not 100%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »