EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.70

$15.77

Savings of: $4.07 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hummmm ...

Posted by Reviewer1409377 on Jun 03, 2008

A bit too much of jojoba oil that couldn't quite get the scent of sandalwood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not happy with this oil

Posted by Reviewer1846434 on Sep 12, 2008

Weak and faint smelling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it is really a tiny bottle of jojoba oil

Posted by 5173912760160189202 on May 29, 2013

none of the delicious warmth of sandalwood ~ this blend is lacking sweet woody aroma and therapeutic benefits one experiences from true sandalwood, my guess is the amount used is so miniscule it cannot be detected, EO perentage should be listed on label

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer3120573 on Sep 26, 2008

I expected this to smell like sandalwood soap but this has no smell at all so I'm a bit disappointed. I think next time I will have to choose the more concentrated product instead

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia Sandalwood oil

Posted by Reviewer2585309 on Nov 07, 2008

Daughter uses it on her pulse points, gentle on the skin It has a clean, nutty aroma and has a calming effect on her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2492816 on May 01, 2008

Will order larger quantity next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2344870 on Jun 23, 2009

Very good oil, lovee that it is diluted! really helped my dry skin!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong

Posted by Reviewer2566378 on Aug 19, 2010

This is strong concentrate, but a wonderful oil to use as a perfume! Thank you IHerb. Prices are reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Pure Essential Oils, Sandalwood

Posted by 5063166492073975965 on Jan 01, 2014

Really nice smell for those that like sandalwood! I have used it for smell on the nek and for moisture on the face. I got no breakouts. The smell is very light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandalwood

Posted by Reviewer1034933 on May 30, 2009

Nice aroma; relaxing and plesant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »