EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.70

$15.77

Savings of: $4.07 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2091613 on May 13, 2010

good product but find it a little small bottle for the price. Nice smell which is not very strong to my liking. Just started using so not sure if it can do good for my acne though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by LissiR on Oct 01, 2015

not the best sandalwood i have tried, but ok for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hardly any smell

Posted by Reviewer2105035 on May 13, 2009

Instead of buying the much more expensive undiluted Sandalwood I bought this to mix with other essential oils and use alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not a very strong smell

Posted by Reviewer1131217 on Mar 08, 2010

i use this to scent my lotion...didnt do much of anything. will buy a different brand next time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light scent

Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Oct 21, 2010

This Oil is already diluted and the scent is very very light. I mix this with my Patchouli oil and the combination seems to help increase the scent. I would probably try a more concentrated oil next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smeels pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Dec 14, 2010

The smell was not purely sandalwood (this is a watered down version), but it was cheap so I got what I paid for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandalwood

Posted by Reviewer1072526 on Dec 23, 2010

Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, thank you.

Posted by Reviewer3261258 on Jun 19, 2011

except a little bit too light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by Reviewer1071159 on Nov 12, 2012

Smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Scent

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

I totally prefer 100% sandalwood oil but this is a good cheaper option. The scent is nice and full of sandalwood. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it up and smelled it for the first time. Of course it isn't as wonderful as the pure thing, but it works. Pure sandalwood oil is expensive these days and it's difficult to find one of qualilty. Until I find one I'm willing to cough up the money for, this will do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »