EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.18

$8.32

Savings of: $2.14 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer3348865 on Jul 03, 2011

I have used so many of tea tree oil. I can say this one is the best, not too strong- not hurting your skin, doesn't dry up- and very economic!

Was this review helpful to you?

good antiviral, antibacterial agent

Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

Another one of the top 10 essential oils in your basic care kit! It doesn't smell the best but it has many uses due to it's properties. For cuts and wounds, add 5 drops lavender oil and 2 drops tea tree oil into 2 cups of warm water and bathe the affected body parts as an antiseptic cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4968181208191007690 on Feb 20, 2013

smells like tea tree, does the job of the tee trea oil...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3225619 on Feb 20, 2013

I bought this oil to add when washing floors in the water, and gives it dizenfitsiruet light fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

quality price

Posted by 5505951777040973711 on Sep 17, 2013

I liked Pure Essential Oil

Was this review helpful to you?

its good

Posted by 5483161449576039062 on Oct 15, 2013

i'm using as a foot mist and also as a conditioner complement of my clothing washing machine. it has great results on my clothing. it smells soooo well. great great

Was this review helpful to you?

good for my wife

Posted by 4726781367283307092 on Dec 02, 2013

good for my wife

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno.

Posted by 5268697575154179933 on Dec 14, 2013

Es un producto de excelente calidad, es puro y no es aceitoso como otros que he usado, yo lo añado a creas, aceites e incluso lo uso en pequeñas zonas sin diluir y es una maravilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled great..worked perfectly

Posted by 5567805001631710882 on Jan 14, 2014

I trust aura cacia brand EOs and this one doesn't disappoint.Smells great works splendidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

very high quality essential oil

Posted by 4977332590896163298 on Feb 24, 2014

I use this essential oil on my face and pimples no trace remains

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »