EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Lather, Scent, Gentle!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 29, 2013

We bought this soap for sensitive skin issues and found that it works great for all skin types. It even works well as a facial cleanser. It won't over dry and doesn't have harsh fragrance to it. The ingredients are simple and seem mostly natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Rose scent

Posted by Reviewer2155863 on May 28, 2009

The beautiful rose scent of this soap fills my bathroom. This soft soap is gentle on the skin, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite!

Posted by AyahsHope on Apr 25, 2009

I actually like the sandalwood one better but this was the same high quality. I wash my hair with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting scent

Posted by Reviewer1062855 on Apr 27, 2010

Doesn't smell like rose but more herbal. Nice soap, good lather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best soap ever.

Posted by Reviewer2582936 on Aug 06, 2009

You deserve to use this soap! It's pure luxury and the scent is aromatic and therapeutic. It is a joy to use this. Simple pleasure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell imprssed but a little uncomfortable

Posted by Reviewer2340800 on Dec 11, 2009

Sometimes,it is still too irritating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer unscented soap bar

Posted by funexplorer on Aug 28, 2012

dun care for the smell, plus dun smell as natural prefer unscented soap bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordinary

Posted by 4835423906677064078 on Aug 01, 2014

Dislike the scent although I love rose scents in general. This scent is quite heavy and overpowering. IMO shouldn't have used too high a concentration of Indian Rose. Not particularly moisturizing either. Certainly not drying but simply average. I much prefer soaps by Out Of Africa and South of France. Those last longer and leave the skin super smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like roses!

Posted by MissyK on May 31, 2014

Auromere soaps are great, they wash off easily, lather and clean perfectly and smell great! This particular soap has a great rose smell, it's strong in the beginning but then tapers off to a perfect level of scent and the scent lasts until the end. If my review was helpful, click YES below!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El aroma es... mmmm =)

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Lo compré porque el famoso jabón de Kirk's estaba agotado y estoy encantada con él. El aroma me gusta muchísimo más, ya que es muy místico, como a incienso. Os lo recomiendo a las amantes de este aroma ya que en resumidas cuentas funciona como cualquier otro jabón de coco. Eso sí, éste jabón me ha parecido sobre todo muy artesanal y por el precio me parece casi una ganga. Ahora mismo estoy a la espera de comprar más de la misma firma. Para más información, tienes este y otros tantos productos en mis favoritos en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »