EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.21

$2.95

Savings of: $0.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It Smells Great In The Shower

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

but it suddenly smell like wet socks after! So, not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

irritant

Posted by 4980300807031755554 on Jan 28, 2014

je n'ai pas aimé car les grains sont tres "pointus" et griffent presque la peau je ne racheterai pas

Was this review helpful to you?

Like normal sope..

Posted by 4731489669567475873 on Jan 27, 2014

..but when I use it to my face it makes my skin dry and then I have to put some oil (coconut or vitamin E) to my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yewch

Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jul 02, 2012

Smells like cheap motel soap.... couldn't bring myself to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Significant Other Disliked Scent

Posted by Reviewer2237173 on Jul 07, 2011

Unfortunately, this did not go over well in my home. I liked the smell it had originally, but felt like it quickly declined to virtually no smell at all in a very short time (a couple of uses). That was OK with S.O. since he did not like the smell of it. I found the soap (smell or no) was too oily and caused breakouts, which was strange since at my age I now have rather dry skin, unlike my teen and subsequent years (through my forties anyway).

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok, but not anything extraordinary

Posted by Reviewer1711973 on Mar 22, 2011

Just a soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible smell

Posted by eimear on Mar 08, 2011

Maybe it takes some getting used to but the smell is horrible!! I much prefer Nubian Heritage black soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special I guess

Posted by Reviewer1838645 on May 12, 2010

There is Nothing special about this soap. I think it is expensive and wears out very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, but....

Posted by Reviewer1468613 on Mar 22, 2010

This soap smells WONDERFUL, but unfortunately it felt like my face had a light sunburn after using it from day one and it ended up making my face break out after only 3 days. Don't mean to give too much info, but it also made my female parts sting!!! Soooo disappointing because it smells divine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Auromere

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Mar 22, 2010

A bit drying but good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »