EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

有效,但小困擾~

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

如果有肌膚問題,洗這顆皂很OK~但它洗完後在身體皮膚稍乾之後,如果用指甲輕輕抓皮膚,會發現可以抓出皂垢,必須再用清水沖一遍~這點讓我很困擾,如果洗這顆,會在浴室裡花上兩倍時間…

Was this review helpful to you?

more luxurious than medicinal

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Apr 04, 2015

the lather is very rich and creamy. somewhat old school smell that's quite subdued. only drawback is i find it a bit harsh on the skin, somewhat drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much neem

Posted by Reviewer1948864 on Aug 06, 2013

I have purchased this soap from IHERB several times and do not remember it smelling like anything but sandalwood--until my last order. I washed my hands with it, and a family member asked, "Do my socks stink?" Won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Auromere, Ayurvedic Herbal Soap, Sandalwood-Turmeric with Neem, 2.75 oz (78 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Feb 02, 2014

I don't like sandalwood smell in soaps, air fresheners, etc. Its a little disgusting for me. But how could you not take a freebie? :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong smelling

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Jul 03, 2012

This soap smells far too strong unless you live in a third world country where you need strong scents to cut through the pollution and smog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

Hard soap that is very good for travel, does not lather all that much. Fairly strong scent, quite woody, with a hint of spice. Slightly drying, and would prefer if it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not like it

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

This is not my product - do not like the smell. Gave the familiar - she liked this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3030776 on Oct 11, 2012

Liked the smell, and felt skin was clean after use, but no real difference in texture or breakouts. Simply OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal scent

Posted by Reviewer1062855 on Apr 27, 2010

An herbal soap with interesting scent. A bit odd if you use only Western soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SMELL

Posted by Reviewer1118229 on Aug 21, 2010

This smell is wonderful. Lingers on for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »