EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strange smell

Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

Depends on what smell you like I suppose, but I dont like it and will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good soap for the shower.

Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Nov 20, 2015

I have used this soap for years and I am still not tired of it. I do alternate my soaps and have four different ones that I like. I do not use any of my shower soaps on my face because they do cause facial dryness. The ingredients in this one are impressive. The sandalwood one is the best smelling one of the choices. I have sensitive and dry skin, especially my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4648781048334775358 on May 02, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great combo of herbals

Posted by 5462227446492990700 on Jun 24, 2016

yes good enough - but I do not know what causes a sting burning of the skin - maybe too much of turmeric in it - take your time in ordering it ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ARM-40001

Posted by 5312803180248031073 on Jul 07, 2016

Very good for summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cured my back acne😃

Posted by 4721115008495862269 on Jul 25, 2016

This is a natural soap with antiseptic properties it cured my back acne and little bumps on arms..Purchased so manyy at once:) it has fresh smell which wakes me up in the morning and is very refreshing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A VERY NICE SCENT THAT LINGER

Posted by 5637845670466142994 on Sep 28, 2016

Fast delivery that never fail. It left a nice thin scent behind after every time I used it. It was not liked those medical soap that has a very pungent scent that literally attack your senses. A friend used one -that so-called bacteria killing medical soap (D***) that one could easily smell it a arm-length away. It was liked someone just bath with floor cleaning detergent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap...

Posted by Reviewer3257892 on Oct 09, 2008

This is a great soap. Scent is very pleasant yet subtle and leaves a lasting sandalwood scent on skin. Cleans nicely and does not dry skin. My only knock on this soap is that it does not come in a bath sized bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1032428 on Mar 03, 2009

I really enjoy this soap, it cleans very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand & fase washing

Posted by Reviewer1279821 on Mar 07, 2009

We use this as hand soap. I t smells nice and neem is good for skin healing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »