EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.21

$2.95

Savings of: $0.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 4821006668065651924 on Apr 15, 2016

I never thought that a soap could be as good as this one. Before I used this soap my hands looked very dry and it was so hard for me to believe in a recovery. After less than a week of using this soap, my hands looks amazing. No more dry hands; feels like velvet. Plus no artificial ingredients. What else do you need?

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor

Posted by LunaGa on Dec 17, 2015

Los jabones de esta marca están muy bien, tienen un olor muy rico y hacen espuma. Pero no noto nada especial en la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by glassofporto on Jun 09, 2015

Very tender and good smelling soap bar, I have expected it to be a bit bigger, other than that I am fully happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

Okay I guess

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells super nice but dries my hands

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 09, 2014

The smell is very nice, smells so clean and fresh. But it dries my hands after only one wash. My hands are completely stripped with every use, so I wont be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Jul 29, 2014

Me encantan los jabones de esta marca. Repito con ellos siempre que compro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by 5492768500384794732 on Jul 17, 2014

Ayurvedic Soaps leaves the skin so soft ! I really like them, and this is great to have a bath or shower in the night because of the lavender scent. Great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scented soap!

Posted by 5718087822719439388 on Jul 06, 2014

We all love this soap. The whole bathroom smells lavender when used. Leaves no dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

I like soaps from this brand. I enjoy the exotic fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jabón cremoso, aroma regular

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Jun 05, 2014

Me gusta cómo limpia este jabón, hace una espuma cremosa muy agradable, y se nota que tiene buenos ingredientes, es suave y no irrita. Pero el aroma no me convence demasiado, y este es un pero muy importante. Así que creo que no repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »