EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best.

Posted by Reviewer2489196 on Nov 26, 2010

I have tried so many soaps. Dr. Bronners, Dr.Woods, shea butter soaps and olive... finally this is the best so far! This soap has a very subtle scent with velvet foam...heavenly. I noticed that my skin looks so much better after I used it first time. My skin looks brighter now and pores are no need to be cleaned with mud mask or any special treatment at all now. I love this soap. I ordered heaps again and will give them to my family. Definitely recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for eczema

Posted by Reviewer1860405 on Jun 16, 2009

I found this soap to be moisturizing and calming on my eczema patches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine aroma!

Posted by Reviewer1219900 on Jun 30, 2011

This soap amazingly smells as a basil and the a bit Indian aromas. Perfectly to foam and humidifies a skin. Also that is especially important, the excellent price! However if you don't love the Indian aromas, choose other soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbaceous goodness

Posted by Reviewer2446165 on Oct 20, 2007

I've switched to Ayurvedic soap to cleanse my normal skin, and haven't looked back. It leaves no residue, irritation, or dryness. My skin feels soft, refreshed and gently cleansed. Great pure ingredients, and it smells wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing, works well

Posted by DesertLiving on Jun 03, 2016

My favorite of the Auromere soaps. So refreshing and good for the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

목욕탕 아저씨 스킨향 비슷하면서..

Posted by Reviewer1692674 on Oct 12, 2013

향이 제목같은.... 강하네요 조금만 문질해도 촘촘한(?)거품이 풍성하게 생겨요~ 향 빼고는 만족해요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good neem soap

Posted by Reviewer1747260 on Dec 22, 2010

good for sensitive skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite soap

Posted by Reviewer2138473 on Oct 01, 2008

Avuredic philosophy in these formulations, pick the one for your body type, rewarding, benificial soap for mind, body ,spirit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Auromee Tulsi-Neem Hand-Made Soap

Posted by Reviewer1096625 on Mar 09, 2009

I have liked everything I have tried from this company. This is a quality soap that cleanses thoroughly, and left my skin (somewhat) moisturized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with pimples

Posted by Reviewer2314445 on Dec 23, 2009

Really does help with pimples and does not dry your skin out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »