EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.21

$2.95

Savings of: $0.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great, gentle on skin

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Feb 20, 2016

Use it everyday and it doesn't dry out my skin. The smell is neutral, which I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me sncanta

Posted by Chanceuse74 on Feb 14, 2016

Me encanta su olor y como limpia. No me deja para nada la cara tirante. Quiero probar otras versiones

Was this review helpful to you?

smells yum

Posted by Reviewer1238754 on Feb 08, 2016

I love all the soaps made by this company! This leaves your skin feeling like baby butter! It's so luxurious and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Soap

Posted by Reviewer2738807 on Jan 06, 2016

I use this to wash my face before shaving. It leaves my skin moisturised, smooth, clean and calm. I then get a much better shave. Will definitely buy this soap again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 5446030360478308434 on Dec 11, 2015

I use this soap and it's very moisturizing. It smells good. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and "uncommon" soap with oriental, exotic scent

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Nov 12, 2015

If it is used as hand soap, doesn’t leave dry hands. Used in the shower, this soap is very easy to handle due to the small bar size. It foams well and easily, is gentler than other soaps I’ve tried and doesn’t aggravate skin irritation or eczema. The scent is a little weird, in my opinion it smells like Indian cuisine dishes with a hint of exotic herbs or extracts, but I like the scent. Unlike other ayurvedic soaps, the packaging shows the ingredient list and I highly appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not suitable for me

Posted by 5756843230829658994 on Nov 02, 2015

I have very sensitive skin & Eczema,The first time i used this soap but it makes my skin extremely itchy and Latong immediately,it's not suitable for me and can only throw it away~

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

Love it. A bit small, fast uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

havent used yet

Posted by 5625960566584593129 on Apr 12, 2015

havent tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Like This Soap! GOOD PRICE!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I really like this soap. The scent is really nice, the soap does a good job and the price is very reasonable. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »