EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3254649 on Mar 31, 2009

Within days of using this my face is brighter, clearer of little breakouts and smoother. Love the scent. It is concentrated, which I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Uplifting scent

Posted by Reviewer2155863 on May 08, 2009

This is a very soft soap that feels great on your skin. I placed an order for all the scents from Auromere.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's herbal soap!

Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Jul 09, 2009

Strong herb smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best soaps ever

Posted by Reviewer1719407 on Oct 17, 2007

I only use these ayurvedic soaps after trying them. They not only smell good, but also leave essential oils on your skin afterwards, helping to keep it clean and infection free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Herbal Great!

Posted by Reviewer3138251 on Aug 23, 2008

Has a basil scent and nice lather

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1584983 on Jan 27, 2008

Gentle on skin. Skin does not feel dry and flaky after use. Seems to reduce blemishes on face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Auromere soap

Posted by Reviewer2091694 on Feb 25, 2008

Mmmm, mmmm, mmm, great aroma! I love bathing with this healthful soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1232645 on Jun 18, 2008

Really gentle but effective,my skin feels lovely and soft-I love all the auromere products .please could they make more!!! I have not used it for general bathing yet but I love it for my face. nina,uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem-tulsi is key to clear skin

Posted by Reviewer1611013 on Jun 23, 2008

This soap has cleared up my husband's back acne. It is a wonderful product and inexpensive to boot! Will buy it again and again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by Reviewer2393910 on Jul 29, 2008

My daughter uses this to bathe with. It helps to keep her eczema under control!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 123 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »