EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.35

$6.99

Savings of: $2.64 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enjoyed it!

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 03, 2016

Great toothpaste, pleasant taste, nothing more to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

This item

Posted by 4658342645156702556 on May 03, 2016

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiene un muy rico sabor!

Posted by 5182598044946962050 on May 02, 2016

Me encanta el sabor de este producto. Rinde bastante con poner solo un poco en el cepillo dental.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste ever!

Posted by einfachleben24 on Apr 30, 2016

My favorite toothpaste. I use for a year no other more. Great taste and healthy for the mouth and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my preferred toopaste brand for several reasons

Posted by Templeton on Apr 27, 2016

I appreciate all the options this company provides in its tooth care line, from homeopathically compatible to fluoride free. Ideally, we would all be able to access "miswaks" or "neem branches" for our teeth -- but as we aren't able to do so, this is a fantastic alternative. Lovely tasting, functional, and naturally whitening, this product is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5565347635646615665 on Apr 17, 2016

No fluoride is important to me, so thought I'd give this a shot. It's great! Tastes nice. Can't comment on the claim that you use less though...

Was this review helpful to you?

i dont like it

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Apr 16, 2016

on the morning my mouth was acidic after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple, effective and healthy

Posted by 4821006668065651924 on Apr 15, 2016

Like in the title

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 4976848074927421537 on Apr 10, 2016

I bought this because it was on sale and it's made by natural herbs No weird smell and no too much mint. Quite recommended for who like herbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5322863019248017696 on Apr 10, 2016

I have ordered 4 of these since they were on special. I was pleasantly surprised. After brushing once my teeth felt very clean and smooth, like it has been cleaned by a dentist. Taste very acceptable. Has many beneficial herbs including Neem and Peelu. Excellent value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 297 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »