EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.67

$18.95

Savings of: $4.28 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Please continue this item!!!

Posted by Breathoffreshair on Aug 08, 2015

This is one of the products I swear by. I was planning on getting one for my friend for her birthday (as a part of a gift that included my favourite natural products) and am so disappointed that it's discontinued. It made my skin so bright and soft and helped to even out my skin tone. Not to mention, i felt luxurious and pampered whenever I would put it on in the bath. Please bring this back!!! D:

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto

Posted by 5351476957115803919 on Jan 12, 2015

Es un barro rojizo y oscuro. Deja la piel limpia y suave y cunde muchísimo. Hay que tener cuidado y no dejarlo demasiado tiempo puesto por que puede irritar la piel y dejarla colorada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efecto limpiador y calmante

Posted by DelikatEssences on May 20, 2014

Sigo usando productos ayurvédicos y este barro sin duda ha sido todo un acierto. Lo primero su gran tamaño y su precio y al ser en polvo lo puedes dosificar y hacer las cantidades que quieras para según que parte del cuerpo. Es tan versatil que lo puedes usar como peeling o como mascarilla dejándolo actuar (yo combino ambos efectos, exfolio primero con él y luego lo dejo 10 minutos hasta que se seca). Lo suelo mezclar con infusiones concentradas o con tónico. En el rostro y escote,que es donde lo he usado, calma la piel y la deja limpia y fresca.

Was this review helpful to you?

venetia

Posted by 5602952780576634377 on May 01, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good cleaning product

Posted by 4946668091022423324 on Apr 16, 2014

i mixed couple of teaspoons with little water and use it as exfoliant and mask when i was in bath, it's a great cleansing product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5032764084104449792 on Dec 11, 2013

This is my all time favorite product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Mud Bath

Posted by 4959867507267514350 on Dec 01, 2013

Since my husband get skin allergic from time to time, after using the mud bath for a month, it really get some improvement at this moment. He will continue to use this mud bath instead of using the bath shampoo and anyother cleaning products during the bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Many uses

Posted by Reviewer1917387 on Sep 07, 2013

Great product. Can be used as face mask, body scrub and even to clean your teeth. Very good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

great mask. Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

very cleansing, especially if add some raw apple vinegar. Great as a mask or gentle face scrub. Prepare o wear gloves, as it stains nails a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mud

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Feb 16, 2013

There are a lot of good natural ingredients in this mask that soak in the dirt and toxins from the skin. Can be used on face and body - can be left on skin for a while or rubbed gently and then washed off with water, skin feels clean afterwards. Smells very earthy, there are no synthetic fragrances, so the smell will not bother. Good for acne prone skin, but as it does not leave the skin dried out, so is good for all skin types. The whole procedure is a little messy - brown mud is all around you in the shower, but it is worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »