EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.76

$13.79

Savings of: $2.03 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this natural shampoo

Posted by limango on Dec 08, 2015

It works well, leaves the coat soft and cleans well. What else to hope for in a natural dog shampoo? I will look to purchase again when it runs out. We are alternating it with another shampoo right now. Just ordered the 2nd bottle, still loving it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

More then satisfied!

Posted by Slavyana on Aug 05, 2015

Nice concentrate. Came well packed, in additional pack, but still managed to open somehow, so about a spoon-volume came out- no problem with this! Smells nice (not too much, more gently, i would say). For a white hair dog - I got King-Charles- it is OK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well

Posted by KiwiKent on Jun 26, 2015

We have a very smelly bull dog that needs washing weekly. This shampoo smells great and doesn't irritate him Iherb provides incredible service, price and quality. Shipping downunder to Australia cost $8 and arrives normally with 6-8 days. If this review helped click YES and click on the blue text above (kiwikent) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best dog shampoo

Posted by Mincruiser on May 12, 2015

This is the best dog shampoo I have ever used. Non-toxic and a little goes a long way. Lovely, natural non-perfumed scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog is sooo soft!

Posted by 4742192578031721980 on Apr 21, 2015

This is by far the best shampoo I have tried for my dog. She is so soft and it does seem to help the itching a bit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great and makes fur soft and fluffy!

Posted by 4636522578439617633 on Dec 29, 2014

Just used it once so far, but it smells nice, and works great on my miniature pinscher! He has short hair but it still makes it feel soft and smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 thumbs up

Posted by soojin on Aug 18, 2014

my dog is really happy when shampooing this

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice and very healthy with no bad things in here

Posted by 5203302123706096919 on Jul 03, 2014

No parabens, no bad stuff. I poured maybe a tablespoon size in a container and filled it with water and that is all I needed to shampoo an 11 pound shih-Tzu dog. It really is concentrated. Good value and smells clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE PARA PERROS CON PROBLEMAS EN LA PIEL

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Compré este champú porque tengo un labrador retrevier blanco y siempre está sufriendo de problemas en la piel. Le salieron unos eccemas y lo lavamos con este champú que además de dejarle un agradable olor a lavanda le quito todos los eccemas que tenía en la piel. La única pega que le veo a este producto es que el bote es un poco pequeño cuando se trata de lavar a un perro que pesa 30 kg. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Micky parece contento (gato)

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on May 27, 2014

Me gusta mucho. Lo he bañado como unas 6 o 7 veces más o menos. Limpia muy bien y deja el pelo súper suaveeee y suelto!!! El olor pero dura muchisimoooo tambien la suavidad y eso que Micky (mi gato) sale y está en contacto con otros gatos y tierra.... Hace mucha espuma por lo que es más fácil y rápido de bañar. Pero lo más importante es que antes yo usaba uno que le daba caspa y este no, se le ha quitado la caspa.La piel se la deja blanquita por lo que tampoco le irrita la piel. Por ahora estoy muy contenta.lo recomiendo y yo lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »