EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sudsy fun

Posted by craftygirl on Jan 05, 2012

This is the best dog shampoo. First time I have tried the Mango scent. Love it as much as the lavender. Cleans wonderfully, scented perfect..her fur always turns soft and fluffy. Just wish this brand would make a spray refresher to buy. Do not use any other shampoo for my dog and I bath her every 3 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by eva2iHerb on Oct 24, 2011

Like all about this shampoo and my dog like it too. Smell is good, you need i tiny amount for the best result and it works good. Ingridients are good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle to the skin of my dog

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Apr 22, 2014

Smells nice but the scent doesn't last long. My dog's fur is soft and fluffy after showering with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect shampoo for my dog

Posted by 4665474107023389472 on Jan 12, 2015

Lovely scent. Perfect for my dog which sometimes have dry skin and fur. Didn´t dry the skin and the fur came out extremely shiny and soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SENSACIONAL

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Tengo un labrador y tiene varios problemas de piel, le suelen salir postillas sin venir a cuento, es usar este champú con él y de momento les desaparecen todas. Es el segundo bote que compro y repetiré sin duda. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1750516 on Aug 18, 2012

Smells good on pet and fur felt smooth after use. Value for money. Thumbs up iherb on the fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1148181 on Jan 30, 2013

I have been using this for my dogs and its wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Mar 16, 2012

Bought this for the dog of my sister. She likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5568319741937324461 on Jul 22, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5683639761007388214 on Jul 09, 2013

Great product and I love it, works just great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »