EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.00

Savings of: $2.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 4698840041553459282 on Jan 23, 2016

Fantastic product at very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5470288455174465798 on Jan 05, 2014

Quickly shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought it for my preggy sister

Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Oct 05, 2013

Will purchase again. Love the quick delivery and price. Better than purchasing from retail. Saves me all the time to look for it in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4930103532473890524 on Jun 24, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my baby's dry skin

Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Nov 07, 2012

This is good for Singapore's humid climate. Moisturises my baby's skin adequately without an oily sticky residue

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

오인먼트 써보고 산 로션.... 역시나..

Posted by 4763349456046151349 on Sep 06, 2012

일단 너무 순하고요.. 향이 거의 없어요.... 크기도 커서.. 꽤 오래 쓸거 같아요... 아이 몸에.. 쌀알 같은 크기로 작게 나있던 것들이 거의 다 없어졌네요.. 다음번에 또 구매해야겠어요...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not used yet.

Posted by 5723840232032213746 on Aug 22, 2012

Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

using it daily!

Posted by Reviewer3260243 on Jul 10, 2012

I use it daily on my toddler's arms and face. I fell in love with it when in winter it turned my daughter's awfully dry red cheeks into perfectly smooth ones (nothing else that I was trying before helped!)It also worked great on her sunburned shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5640352284410181085 on Apr 27, 2012

A++++I definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine-Odessa

Posted by Reviewer2686154 on Mar 11, 2012

Like, well that without zapoha .. for little kids is too much foam .. well, quite a small drop .. I will have to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »