EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.64

$12.00

Savings of: $3.36 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5640352284410181085 on Apr 27, 2012

A++++I definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 27, 2012

VERY GOOD! nutritive, but not sticky and not thick. absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

not yet used

Posted by Reviewer2453334 on Sep 12, 2011

not yet used

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2027151 on Aug 17, 2010

good but leaves a strange odor after some perspiration since it has no frangrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 20, 2012

Clear and fast application, no spooky fragrances, good hydration... but you might need something extra for especially dry areas. I'll bet this is really good for babies though ;O)

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1764361 on Aug 11, 2011

Like the texture and I think it works for My children's dry skin. And I thought it's a good deal. Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loving!

Posted by Reviewer2367288 on Aug 14, 2011

I bought this product for my 21 month-old son that has eczema and it was very gentle on his skin. It did not irritate like most baby lotions have in the past. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up!

Posted by Reviewer1266761 on Mar 20, 2011

Love that it is all natural and scent-free, suitable for those days when baby's skin is feeling a bit itchy or sensitive...great that it does not contain sls or parabens..Only gripe is that it contains alcohol and it doesnt come with a pump dispenser!

Was this review helpful to you?

good, for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1389840 on Jun 14, 2012

good hydratation, suitable for sensitive skin with exczema, not provoking irritation on skin. I use it for my daughter who has an allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baby

Posted by 5706623693008723613 on Oct 28, 2012

great for baby skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »