EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.64

$12.00

Savings of: $3.36 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2720254 on Feb 28, 2011

My daughter is 9months. And I tried a lot of staffs and it will be the best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

quick delivery and best quality

Posted by Reviewer2986355 on Mar 17, 2011

quick delivery and best quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by Reviewer1293597 on Mar 19, 2011

Affordable lotion and a great quality!! Plus organic ingredients.. I love Avalon organics products!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1647120 on Mar 27, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2025829 on Nov 27, 2011

the only thing I dont like about this product is that it is a bit oily. other than that, i really like this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will be better if it smells more fragrant

Posted by Reviewer1109503 on Feb 25, 2010

Lotion is easily absorbed, not sticky. It will be better if it's smells more fragrant. Don't really like the current scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Nourishing Baby Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Aug 15, 2011

I can see why they call this "weightless" - however it just doesn't feel moisturising enough for my liking. It doesn't seem to do much for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3100465 on Mar 21, 2011

I bought this lotion for my little daughter, because her skin had begun to peel off. We use it 3-4 times a day! Very light texture is easily absorbed, odorless. Moistures well. It's a pity that this product is currently not available for order. I had to order another cream, as our almost over.

Was this review helpful to you?

suitable for my daughter

Posted by Reviewer2452380 on Jun 01, 2011

this product is safe and helpful for my daughter's eczema. i mixed it with avalon zinc diaper balm, it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1832584 on Oct 19, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »