EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle, nice light smell, but has benzyl alcohol

Posted by ShaktiSophia on Aug 17, 2012

This bath & shower gel doesn't strip the skin, leaving it soft. The lavender smell is nice and not overpowering. A little goes a long way. The formula isn't so clean though, containing benzyl alcohol and tocopheryl acetate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth Gel

Posted by Reviewer2790156 on Jun 26, 2011

This shower gel is great. My skin is sensitive with no itching after using and it leaves my skin soft and moisturized. There is a light lavender fragrance but it doesn't stay on my skin which is great since fragrances bother me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Lavender Bath and Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer2791612 on Sep 14, 2008

I love the smell of lavender. The shower gel is wonerful. It is so refreshing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olga

Posted by Reviewer2536605 on May 16, 2011

pleasant aroma)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2624025 on Jul 19, 2010

I love the lavender scent..herbal lavender just like the plant..and very relaxing. Leaves my skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics lavender shower gel

Posted by Reviewer3214252 on Sep 24, 2010

Excellent fragrance! It's great to use this product before bed time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3360674 on May 16, 2011

Lathers well, light sent that is not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!

Posted by Marie77 on Aug 22, 2011

I love the shower gels from Avalon Organics. They don't contain any nasty ingredients, smells fresh (the smell is quite strong, but goes away quicky) and works very well for my sensitive skin. Highly recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body wash

Posted by Reviewer1155249 on Dec 04, 2009

This body wash is gentle enough to be used on all parts of the body without causing irritation, to me. It does not build up on the skin like some other body washes and it also does not leave a heavy fragrance on the skin after washing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells JUST LIKE real lavender and works extremely well!

Posted by Sprinkles on Sep 08, 2009

This has a wonderful real lavender smell, not fakey lavender like a lot of lavender-scented things. It takes just a little to do one whole wash, so the bottle lasts a quite good amount of time. We haven't experienced any irritation from this product, either, due to the scent ingredients. We normally try to stay with unscented products due to sensitivity to fragrances and dyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »