EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing Lemon

Posted by 5496912520609731088 on Aug 31, 2015

This Shower gel is fantastic scent of refresh lemon, i love it! This leaves your skin like smooth silk and delicate scent of lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one

Posted by Reviewer3286828 on Jul 13, 2015

Has a truly nice citrus smell, doesn't dry my skin (well, doesn't really hydrate it). Probably a bit too liquid, but goes a long way. Tiene holor cítrico muy bueno, no seca la piel (bueno, tampoco la hidrata mucho). Puede que sea demasiado líquido, pero dura mucho tiempo. Имеет приятный цитрусовый запах, не сушит кожу (впрочем, и не сильно увлажняет ее). Возможно, слегка жидковат, но расходуется достаточно долго.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great smell!

Posted by adamuses on Nov 30, 2014

I like this shower gel, smells great, not drying on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 12, 2014

Very good product, delicate and doesn't make skin dry. Good as a shower gel and bath foam. Nice lemon smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle shower gel with a fresh lemony scent

Posted by LovelyRita on Sep 26, 2014

A really fresh lemony scent. Any citrus lover would like this. I like the fact that it's very gentle and doesn't dry out my skin as other shower gels do!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 4841038575180173210 on May 22, 2014

great smell, woul'd buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemony Fresh

Posted by 5484869416489937085 on Mar 25, 2014

Love Avalon Organics!..I prefer the Peppermint Shower Gel though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4725899551918677927 on Feb 25, 2014

Nice smell, foams and moisturizers the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, but doesn't lather well

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Nov 13, 2013

I like the smell, though I have had better lemon scented bath products befire. I do wish it would lather better - I'm using it up too quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing.

Posted by 4914841206066002729 on Aug 30, 2013

OMG! this is awesome..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »