EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful aroma

Posted by Reviewer1275905 on Mar 14, 2009

I love this product, not only does it smell good, it's gentle on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Bath & Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer1719364 on Sep 11, 2008

This is the most tantalizing shower gel ever!! Very refreshing to use and smells great. A great picker-upper in the mornings!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3326659 on Sep 18, 2008

Excellent product which leaves you feeling clean and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic! Helps my mom's SHINGLES PAIN

Posted by Reviewer2922207 on Jan 25, 2009

This has helped my mom keep away Shingles pain for about a year now. If she runs out, she starts getting the pain again. She keeps on hand always

Was this review helpful to you?

Lather is soothing

Posted by Reviewer1727893 on Jan 29, 2009

The Peppermint smell is not overwhelming, it's paraben free and doesn't dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, except the perfume

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Aug 05, 2009

I used to get the lavender one. And I preferred it. The peppermint is too strong, and I almost felt uncomfortable while putting some on intimate parts. I will buy the lavender one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural product

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Dec 29, 2008

I bought this one because it's natural and safe. Many shower gels have toxic ingredients. This one doesnt. I like the smell, but I haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avolon Organics Peppermint Bath and Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer2535503 on Dec 30, 2008

What a refreshing way to begin your day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.C

Posted by Reviewer1042460 on Jan 03, 2009

wonderful product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Peppermint Bath & Shower Gel with Vitamin E, Panthenol & Arginine, 12 oz

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Dec 14, 2008

Great product. A little goes a long way. I will definitely keep a bottle in the shower. Lots and lots of suds and leaves you feeling nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »