EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3230211 on Oct 17, 2007

This is my favorite shower gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1009940 on Nov 25, 2007

Love this product..not only does it smell fantastic, its really refreshing and wakes up your skin, you feel very clean when your done

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer3050276 on Feb 08, 2008

it feels so nice and smells really good! I was surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pepperminth Shower Gel!

Posted by Reviewer2181696 on Apr 05, 2008

Our guests (and we) just love the pepperminth bath and shower gel - very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer2042207 on Aug 21, 2009

I have searched for this product in all my local stores where it used to be available and now that it is not I am greatful to iherb for offering it fast and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1116301 on Sep 09, 2009

Very refreshing shower gel. Great for the hot summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Envigorating

Posted by Reviewer2670126 on Apr 01, 2009

Love how it feels and smells. I use it during the day and the lavender at night, which is more relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

bath wash

Posted by Reviewer2366484 on May 16, 2009

like the way it smells, and leave the skin soft without any harsh residue

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Sherri on Jun 25, 2009

I really like this body wash, really wakes you up to a fresh scent. It makes my skin feel soft in the shower and out! And it's natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2441510 on Nov 15, 2009

I love this shower gel. Great ingredients, plenty of lather, and very invigorating/comforting aromatherapy while you shower! Great value, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »