EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2184995 on Mar 23, 2012

maybe better in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2711877 on Feb 15, 2012

Leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Avalon

Posted by Reviewer2635956 on Nov 16, 2011

love this product line! the peppermint is invigorating. prices are awesome too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Headaches

Posted by Reviewer2423910 on Oct 02, 2011

I love all of the Avalon Organics Shower Gels. My sensitive skin is calmed and never itchy after using these products. The Peppermint scent is extremely refreshing and an excellent "wake-me-up" for your morning shower. Appeals to men and women equally. And an added bonus is that this scent can help ease mild headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

bought for a friend

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Oct 01, 2011

She said that it's a very refreshing shower gel and helps wake up her senses especially in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

So fresh!

Posted by Reviewer2774962 on Sep 20, 2011

It's the only shower gel we use. I find that the "new" formula with more added essential oils doesn't lather quite as well as the old formula, but if you use a loofa you won't notice any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adorable!

Posted by Reviewer2125795 on Sep 08, 2011

My partner and I absolutely adore this shower gel. The smell is extraordinary, the cleaning quality is very good, the feel on my skin is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful peppermint scent

Posted by Reviewer3031645 on Aug 15, 2011

This is the shower gel for the winter! The bathroom smells very nice afterwards and it sure opens your airways, without being harsh to your skinn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2684223 on Jul 27, 2011

This has a lovely refreshing wake-up smell, and is a great all round shower gel. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

a plus

Posted by Reviewer2202292 on Jun 01, 2011

great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »