EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2711877 on Feb 15, 2012

Leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 4685326873256908141 on Aug 18, 2013

Love this product! Been addicted to it. My husband as well. This is a real "pick me up in the morning" kind of soap. You really feel fresh and clean afterwords :)

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST SHOWER GEL IN THE WORLD

Posted by 5484869416489937085 on Mar 25, 2014

My new favorite soap! Tingly and refreshing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2184995 on Mar 23, 2012

maybe better in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Nov 29, 2010

great smell, refreshing, doesn't strip oils, very nice. I have sensitive skin and was very gentle. But it has a bit of peppermint and is very cooling.. ( it's winter here so i am not using after that lol) I will keep it for summer though! I am sure it will be amazing in the summer time. love that its cruelty free also!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 09, 2012

Good times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1949023 on Nov 11, 2009

The smell of peppermint is strong but refreshing, great for summer and spring. But I'd add drops of jojoba oil during the fall and winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little lathers a long way

Posted by GardenCity on Sep 11, 2012

Pleasant and light scent. Would prefer it to be stronger but it's nice and lathers easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

bought for a friend

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Oct 01, 2011

She said that it's a very refreshing shower gel and helps wake up her senses especially in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Headaches

Posted by Reviewer2423910 on Oct 02, 2011

I love all of the Avalon Organics Shower Gels. My sensitive skin is calmed and never itchy after using these products. The Peppermint scent is extremely refreshing and an excellent "wake-me-up" for your morning shower. Appeals to men and women equally. And an added bonus is that this scent can help ease mild headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »