EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really works!

Posted by 5426603996515031139 on Oct 12, 2014

This stuff really works, after about 2 weeks of using it, I realised my hair was growing faster, and definitely less hair fall. Would buy it again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4874602919484022516 on Nov 27, 2014

Smooth as silk with fuller and thicker feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 5102675370670838192 on Jan 17, 2015

I noticed that if i let it to pause long time, all the night, two monthes after using it my hair are more thick, stronger. so now i use it more for helping my hair to grow than as a conditioner. So i'm very statisfied from this product. I recomande it and in more it smells so good hmmm! And the best one it's not expensive I live in France and here i can't find a such product to this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5733662968011383840 on Jan 19, 2015

In tandem with shampoo the results are incredible on my hair. I feel its getting stronger and new hairs are growing. Its fantastic cause its not heavy for my oil hair. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5212088404025912763 on Jan 23, 2015

I really LOVE this conditioner. It's very, very thick though, so only a little is needed. I have curly, long hair...and this has made the ringlets more defined. Will be buying again! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by 5497234510368197100 on Mar 09, 2015

My hair looks so much better

Was this review helpful to you?

I wouldn't recommend anything else other than Avalon's shampoo & hair conditioner to my friends

Posted by 5184781969961133206 on Feb 09, 2016

I have been the product series for approximately two years. I have since been a fan. I love the aroma and it smells so natural. The Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice constitutes the bulk of the formula. As we all might have already known the healing and nourishing effects of Aloe Vera, its closely related cousin, A. Barbadensis, also possess the similar properties, if not more beneficial. I, therefore, highly recommend this product (as well as the products in the same series) to those who desire a head of silky smooth hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4708072059963487696 on Oct 14, 2014

good~ it helps my hair not fizzy

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5539808148160910616 on Nov 23, 2014

feels like hair condition is getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good conditioner

Posted by 5391934278972020779 on Mar 29, 2014

I have very fine hair and this conditioner leaves it full bodied and helps with moisturising. Downsides are it has a strange, almost dusty smell (doesn't stay after rinsing) and my hair gets tangled a bit more than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 1124 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »