EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$11.00

Savings of: $3.05 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4838571725666093246 on Apr 29, 2016

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

very good texture

Posted by 5262005602434707890 on Mar 25, 2016

smells nice. good texture. and i feel thicker hair after washing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo for Shine and Softness

Posted by 4740766703168504659 on Mar 16, 2016

Really love how this shampoo makes my hair feel. After only a couple days, I can already feel a bit of a difference. Very nice scent, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4949102532930607771 on Feb 19, 2016

shampoo is good so far. Smell is mild and leaves hair fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4636544422164182601 on Feb 19, 2016

It thickens the hair but it does not make any foam and I was used to using too much product . Very good for greasy hair

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4909116849471903137 on Feb 18, 2016

stringly recommended very nice smell and make hair looks shiny, will order it again Enjoy 🌸 G

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by 5581729748046500976 on Feb 10, 2016

J'aime bien ce shampoing, il laisse mes cheveux doux et brillants. A priori la compo est naturelle donc c'est un plus. Par contre je ne vois pas vraiment d'effet épaississant, même après trois mois d'utilisation...

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more time to judg

Posted by 4987724563173504873 on Jan 23, 2016

Need more time to judg

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my third time buying it

Posted by 4613314373553592901 on Jan 09, 2016

I'm not sure if it thicken my hair but it definitely made my hair healthier than before. I like herby smell of it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by 5048674192255317029 on Dec 11, 2015

Good shampoo, but I didn't feel difference that after using it my hairs get stronger, from another side I can not say anything bad... I think try it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 632 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »