EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cleanser!

Posted by 4863780338846812973 on Jan 14, 2014

Finally found a cleanser that i will stick with. I have skin that's dry on the outside but oily on the inside so this cleanser does it for me. It doesn't leave me with skin tightness after cleansing and it smells of all the essential oils that i love. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Πολύ καλό!!!

Posted by 4821786171142240846 on Jun 10, 2012

Αισθάνομαι ότι καθαρίζω το πρόσωπό μου με ροδοπέταλα...έχει άρωμα ανθόνερου!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This cleanser is soooo wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2578920 on May 10, 2011

It just works. There isn't much else to say. I don't have acne and the Burts Bees Radiance night cream took away some wrinkles so I went ahead and got the 1/2 oz. jar of day or night cream that cost the same as the fore-mentioned 2 oz. But this stuff just does it's job cleansing and if you live in the city you will see so much black come off of your face from the exhaust fumes all around you because of the automobiles. Do an experiment with rubbing alcohol - then try this stuff. I don't recommend rubbing alcohol though but it does show the black. This will take that away and moisturize as well - no grease like their other brand - the vit. C gel cleanser. NW Pacific Country Living

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice & creamy

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Dec 15, 2010

Doesnt sting sensitive skin, removes all traces of makeup and mascara. Skin feels nice & soft after use with no tightness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane Scott

Posted by Reviewer3192048 on Dec 23, 2008

I have dry skin so this product work very well for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturize

Posted by Reviewer1793445 on Jan 24, 2009

I massage this on my dry face before rinsing it off thoroughly. Combined with the serum and cream, I believe it does help prevent me from getting wrinkles and keeps me looking young.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Sep 29, 2008

It's a cream and it makes your skin soft, immideately after using it. I use it daily to clean my face. It's easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Avalon Organics

Posted by Reviewer1970852 on Oct 05, 2008

I love this facial wash!! And the price is right!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Oct 14, 2008

I love this cleanser. My skin is looks clearer and doesn't feel dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2622102 on Mar 07, 2008

Great product, moisturizes as well as cleans your face well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »