EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice & creamy

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Dec 15, 2010

Doesnt sting sensitive skin, removes all traces of makeup and mascara. Skin feels nice & soft after use with no tightness

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane Scott

Posted by Reviewer3192048 on Dec 23, 2008

I have dry skin so this product work very well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturize

Posted by Reviewer1793445 on Jan 24, 2009

I massage this on my dry face before rinsing it off thoroughly. Combined with the serum and cream, I believe it does help prevent me from getting wrinkles and keeps me looking young.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Sep 29, 2008

It's a cream and it makes your skin soft, immideately after using it. I use it daily to clean my face. It's easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Avalon Organics

Posted by Reviewer1970852 on Oct 05, 2008

I love this facial wash!! And the price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Oct 14, 2008

I love this cleanser. My skin is looks clearer and doesn't feel dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2622102 on Mar 07, 2008

Great product, moisturizes as well as cleans your face well!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer2716110 on May 17, 2010

This is my favoutite cleanser so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser!

Posted by 4863780338846812973 on Jan 14, 2014

Finally found a cleanser that i will stick with. I have skin that's dry on the outside but oily on the inside so this cleanser does it for me. It doesn't leave me with skin tightness after cleansing and it smells of all the essential oils that i love. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 12, 2014

Rather thick, but cleans my skin very well and moisturizes it. Will be better for women with normal or dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 182 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »