EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer2716110 on May 17, 2010

This is my favoutite cleanser so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleansing milk

Posted by happydays on Jul 08, 2012

nice and mild.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beware...dry, itchy skin!

Posted by Reviewer1082005 on May 14, 2009

This product claims to be good for mature skin and although it has nourishing ingredients, I find it to be very drying. It's not moisturizing at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Burn on my skin

Posted by Reviewer2877733 on Sep 25, 2010

I tried this a power blogger recommended this at her blog. BUt it stings! I feel Burn on my skin.. I would rather back to oily remover..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Oct 01, 2010

the lavender sent is great as well as the texture... love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1545923 on Jun 11, 2010

bought this product after hearing reviews - skin is now more even and less bumpy and glowy. a keeper,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and Delightful

Posted by Reviewer1594201 on Aug 05, 2011

I just love this cleansing milk, especially the fragrance. Not only does it smell great it's wonderful for your skin. It doesn't have to be completely rinsed off as the ingredients are very beneficial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For your moist skin!!

Posted by Reviewer3297282 on Nov 08, 2010

Feel comfortable, and remove well. It's All of Cleansing Milk, so perfect!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product + Best company to deal with.

Posted by Reviewer2304112 on Nov 15, 2010

I love Avalon. All my life I have extremely sensitive skin, however, I can use there prducts. They are great prices and iHerb is one of the best Companies that offers great service at great prices. Very happy customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2452617 on Dec 15, 2010

i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 191 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »