EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

verey goood

Posted by Reviewer1682906 on May 28, 2014

Verey nice

Was this review helpful to you?

New wife!

Posted by 4965786375653220320 on Jan 06, 2013

OK, fortunately not true, but my wife likes the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

:) huele muy rico!

Posted by 5713141925910814137 on Feb 08, 2013

huele muy rico!

Was this review helpful to you?

This seems like a good product.

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Feb 17, 2013

Very creamy. I would purchase again. No animal testing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Although "New" is not printed...

Posted by 5722231766230889059 on Oct 23, 2015

Although "New" is not printed on the products that I received, these were made in 2014 and the quality is same with those that "New" was printed on.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5497583677968339106 on Jun 09, 2016

this product is amazing... I'm not using it anymore because I'm hooked with African black soap. however this product really does get rid of fine lines and makes complexion amazing. i just wanted to reduce the amount of plastic waste i go through si

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle & non drying

Posted by 5439360951700341158 on Jul 23, 2016

I use this cleanser every morning. It does what it says, cleanse without stripping moisture from skin. I have dry skin & skin doesn't feel tight after washing, even in winter months. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Oct 01, 2010

the lavender sent is great as well as the texture... love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1545923 on Jun 11, 2010

bought this product after hearing reviews - skin is now more even and less bumpy and glowy. a keeper,

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and Delightful

Posted by Reviewer1594201 on Aug 05, 2011

I just love this cleansing milk, especially the fragrance. Not only does it smell great it's wonderful for your skin. It doesn't have to be completely rinsed off as the ingredients are very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 182 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »