EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft skin

Posted by Reviewer1039208 on Jun 10, 2011

clean and soften skin

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2688330 on Jun 05, 2011

Keep my skin supple & moist all time. Best for oily and sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchase for my mother

Posted by Reviewer2617093 on May 17, 2011

She loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?

This cleanser is soooo wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2578920 on May 10, 2011

It just works. There isn't much else to say. I don't have acne and the Burts Bees Radiance night cream took away some wrinkles so I went ahead and got the 1/2 oz. jar of day or night cream that cost the same as the fore-mentioned 2 oz. But this stuff just does it's job cleansing and if you live in the city you will see so much black come off of your face from the exhaust fumes all around you because of the automobiles. Do an experiment with rubbing alcohol - then try this stuff. I don't recommend rubbing alcohol though but it does show the black. This will take that away and moisturize as well - no grease like their other brand - the vit. C gel cleanser. NW Pacific Country Living

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Face Make-up Remover I ever had

Posted by Reviewer1185153 on Mar 30, 2011

In e past, I had bad breakouts quite frequently n i tot it was e make-up i used so i kept changing my make-up foundation n make-up remover but my breakout problem still persist until i started using this product. Previously i was using cleansing oil to remove my make-up which i believe was e prime cause for my breakouts. Now i always use this cleansing milk to remove my make-up, followed by washing my face again wif a natural soap bar. I dun haf any more breakouts, jus a couple of big PMS pimples when my body is heaty. I'm currently using this brand's toner n moisturiser as well and they work really well with n without my make-up. I'm really glad i can get this brand's products from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable difference

Posted by Reviewer2952502 on Mar 19, 2011

Although I have been using other Avalon Organic products for the past two years, I wasn't using their coQ10 products. Recently I was given a sample of a Nivea coQ10 cleaning cream. I liked it and saw a difference. My problem was that I couldn't find it in the local stores when it ran out so I turned to iherbs. I LOVE this cleaner (take it with me whenever I travel) - there is a noticeable improvement - so much so that I'm now using their body lotion and wrinke cream. I've always taken very good care of my skin. People are always surprised to find out I am 52 years (they say I look like I'm in my 40's). Although I'm happy about this, I realize that time will eventually catch up with me. However, since I've found the benefits obtained by using these products, I think I'll be able to keep wrinkles at bay for a while longer. These products really do decrease wrinkles and soften skin - I've stocked up!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1288389 on Mar 02, 2011

great cleanser, non drying. I take Coq 10 daily, it"s got to be great for your face!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like All Avalon Products

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Feb 21, 2011

I have used only on bottle. But I have no complaints. I use all of their products and I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice & creamy

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Dec 15, 2010

Doesnt sting sensitive skin, removes all traces of makeup and mascara. Skin feels nice & soft after use with no tightness

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like it

Posted by Reviewer2452617 on Dec 15, 2010

i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »