EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Avalon Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer1427894 on Nov 29, 2006

I have been using Avalon's Natural CoQ10 Perfecting Facial Toner for several months now and am very pleased with the results I see and feel. It is not at all drying which is important because I have dry skin. And using organic ingredients on my skin is very important to me, so I feel that I am doing a good thing for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

third time I order this

Posted by happydays on Apr 18, 2012

very good toner

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer1265962 on Dec 13, 2010

but i feel it has alchol in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by Reviewer2980359 on Aug 23, 2008

this lightly lavendar scented toner cleans my face and, hopefully, tones and tightens the skin. I'll have to use it longer to see those kind of results, I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1099454 on Sep 22, 2008

nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant smell

Posted by Reviewer1275905 on Mar 14, 2009

it feels good on my face, dries quickly and I feel I'm putting something good on my face, paraben free

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner

Posted by Reviewer2249120 on Jul 17, 2009

I've always used a toner & have always spent much more for the product. I've used Lancome, Estee Lauder, Biotherm & other department store brands which were great products. Now, however, I no longer want to spend that much money. I tried 1 bottle & loved it. Next purchase was 3 bottles. Also, love the fact that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild and spells like a spa

Posted by Reviewer1364003 on Jul 27, 2009

IThis is my second bottle of COQ10 toner and I use it in the morning in lieu of washing my face again from the night before. It works great, smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Aug 04, 2009

Realy cleanse and smell like a lots of herbs and oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1404272 on Dec 01, 2009

It's good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »