EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.39

$17.99

Savings of: $3.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easily absorbed and non-sticky.

Posted by 5545894339144663870 on Apr 23, 2013

Bought this for my mom and she said her skin feels slightly firmer after using it for 2 weeks. It absorbs quickly and does not feel sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product !!

Posted by 5018451977864811328 on Oct 18, 2013

Excellent product, really works, have a great quality. You can see the results soon, highly recommended !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturiser

Posted by 4884851835180004129 on Jul 25, 2013

Although it feels light and non-greasy, my body never gets dry or itchy or flaky while I am using this product. No irritation. I like the lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

CO Q10

Posted by Reviewer1027022 on Dec 22, 2008

I like this lotion as a way to add CO Q10 to my system. Seems to firm skin, and is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

good lotion, light and moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2905922 on Nov 08, 2009

I've been using this lotion for app. a year. I cannot attest to the firming aspect, but it is a nice, light moisturizer that absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good lotion

Posted by Reviewer1862350 on Apr 22, 2010

Pros: moisturizes well, don't have to use it every day. Seems to actually firm the skin. Leaves my skin feeling silky and after it has fully absorbed it doesn't leave a greasy or sticky feeling. Cons: Has kind of a strong herbal scent that is ok but may put others off. Takes a lot of effort to get it rubbed in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2930392 on Feb 07, 2012

I think it's helped my stomach firm up a little bit, but it hasn't made a hugely noticeable difference. Love the fact that it's organic though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin is tighter

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 18, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

아직 ..

Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 05, 2012

꾸준히 사용해보진 않았지만 효과가 있음 좋겠네요 성분 유해도 및 리뷰http://sosojung20.blog.me/50109235551

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5397825090186643318 on Nov 27, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »