EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.01

$25.99

Savings of: $5.98 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful

Posted by 4715166966893050979 on Feb 11, 2014

I like the texture

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 day cream

Posted by Reviewer3202446 on May 06, 2012

Efficient, the skin is comfortable. The smell is grassy, the texture is perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works good

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on May 03, 2012

not greasy and doesn't break my face out. light and smells ok. not the best on deep wrinkles

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Santita on Apr 19, 2012

A good cream. Very nice natural composition. When applied there is a slight redness and tingling of the skin. It runs for a minute. Well moisturizes, smoothes the skin a little bit. This cream my skin a little oily (I have a normal, slightly dry skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not very moisturizing but good product

Posted by Reviewer2381713 on Mar 13, 2012

This lotion is absorbed just a bit too quickly for my taste-- leaves my skin feeling dry by the end of the day. However after several months of use, my skin is looking great overall. It has not done much to help with my wrinkles but it has made my skin feel soft, look even, and I haven't noticed any progression in my wrinkles since I began using this product. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2976821 on Mar 03, 2012

I have very sensitive skin, and most anti aging products turn my face bright red.With this product I do not have the problem. My skin feels more subtle and firmer, but when it comes to wrinkles I do not see much of a difference. But still I am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organics, co-enz q10 defense cream

Posted by Reviewer1785601 on Jan 02, 2012

goes on nicely, has a pleasant smell, haven't seen any dramatic difference in skin texture, but have only been using for a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still exploring...

Posted by Reviewer1406981 on Dec 08, 2011

This is pretty good, definitely need 2 pumps of it, and my face isn't even very dry (combination skin). I feel like it might make my pores smaller though, and does make the texture nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

my second

Posted by happydays on Nov 14, 2011

bottle of this, very good cream. Like it a lot, my skin is soft and looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Sep 11, 2011

I like this. Trekker quickly into the skin, and skin feels soft and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »