EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.01

$25.99

Savings of: $5.98 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't help my dried-out winter skin

Posted by sylviecha on Apr 22, 2012

I thought this cream would have a better effect on my dry skin . I will be looking for something with more moisturizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Santita on Apr 19, 2012

A good cream. Very nice natural composition. When applied there is a slight redness and tingling of the skin. It runs for a minute. Well moisturizes, smoothes the skin a little bit. This cream my skin a little oily (I have a normal, slightly dry skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by katuasha on Apr 17, 2012

Perfectly moisturises, not leaves oily residue. Прекрасно увлажняет, не оставляет жирных следов.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Apr 17, 2012

wonderful moisturizer. Love the way it makes my skin feel. Tones and firms my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1985924 on Apr 14, 2012

I've used this before so it was just a matter of finding it fresh for a good price -- which was the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it very much

Posted by Reviewer2555862 on Apr 05, 2012

I like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

unfriendly smell

Posted by Reviewer1631981 on Mar 27, 2012

apply the product on my back hand for a few times, dont like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 creme

Posted by Reviewer3050637 on Mar 19, 2012

Moisturizing, nourishing, and well absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1508289 on Mar 19, 2012

Like the creme, especially the cool effect. Moreover, the price and quality is no doubt on the high level comparison with products in stores. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very moisturizing but good product

Posted by Reviewer2381713 on Mar 13, 2012

This lotion is absorbed just a bit too quickly for my taste-- leaves my skin feeling dry by the end of the day. However after several months of use, my skin is looking great overall. It has not done much to help with my wrinkles but it has made my skin feel soft, look even, and I haven't noticed any progression in my wrinkles since I began using this product. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 198 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »