EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.14

$25.99

Savings of: $7.85 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Jun 23, 2009

This creme is showing signs of working already. My complexion seems to be taking new form. The wrinkles aren't going away, but people are noticing a positive change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light textured and nice on the skin

Posted by Reviewer2759314 on Apr 11, 2011

Leaves my skin feeling great, noticibly brighter, I dont have too many wrinkles to start with, it was more of a preventative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on May 03, 2012

not greasy and doesn't break my face out. light and smells ok. not the best on deep wrinkles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 day cream

Posted by Reviewer3202446 on May 06, 2012

Efficient, the skin is comfortable. The smell is grassy, the texture is perfect !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice daily moisturizer, but nothing amazing

Posted by 5269251252089989313 on Dec 23, 2016

If you're looking for a lightweight moisturizer that works well under makeup then go for it, but it's definitely not a miracle worker on the wrinkles! Also, it smells very sweet, I don't mind but if you're sensitive to sweet rosy smells it might be a bit overwhelming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Formula scent changed....

Posted by Reviewer2867967 on Dec 25, 2016

This product had a very lovely light lavender scent for many years. Don't let the older comments which mentioned this as a positive quite frequently fool you. Even though the current formula still works well as far as moisturizing, I would rather use something that doesn't make me cringe with disappointment every time I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So So

Posted by Reviewer3106352 on May 09, 2011

I live in semi-arid Colorado, so extra moisturizing is a must, but most cosmetic and beauty product manufacturers don't seem to understand that so I wind up trying one product after another. This would be great (probably) if I lived in a more humid environment, but just is just not effective - wish I could find the one I used years ago that was a mixture of Vitamin E and Avocado. Too heavy for most people, I know, but just perfect for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

burned my skin...

Posted by Reviewer3023495 on Apr 25, 2012

burned my skin...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great wrinkle cream!

Posted by 5687929679827817669 on Jul 08, 2014

I was positively surprised with this cream! I could notice difference on the 2nd time I used it! Is great to reduce thick wrinkles and marks. Great value! I'm loving it! Would definitely recommend !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if good but don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer1717129 on Mar 18, 2010

I haven't decided if this works or not because I can't get past the smell. Will try something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 203 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »