EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.44

$26.99

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice procuct

Posted by Reviewer1233916 on Nov 04, 2008

Too soon to tell if this is doing anything, but it does keep my skin nice and moistuized. I like the way it absorbs into my face quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Has slight smell that soon fades on the skin. It smooths on easily but you must be careful not to apply too much on any area as it will make the skin tight in any patches where you have more than a dot of serum. Very nice for the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marla Efird

Posted by 5470906357996916598 on Oct 22, 2014

I have seen a noticeable difference in the fine lines around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent serum

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Nov 11, 2010

I am slowly changing over to this whole range as it is great for sensitive skin. A pity there is no eye cream as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good under makeup

Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Dec 17, 2009

I really like this serum, but it doesn't work so well under makeup. I let the serum dry, and then when I apply makeup the serum flakes a bit, and I have to rub it off. I do like using it before bed though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad.

Posted by Reviewer2401251 on Jan 18, 2010

I cant say i see a HUGE diffence and will buy again, but i will finish out the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizing but not greasy

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Mar 17, 2015

a great serum that makes u feel good~

Was this review helpful to you?

Wrinkle Serum - A Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1174515 on Jul 22, 2009

I am thoroughly satisfied with the Wrinkle Serum product and the bargain-of-a-price that I was able to purchase it at through iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2311726 on May 08, 2009

I like Avalon products and I will purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1658503 on Jul 18, 2011

Good product. I put it on my neck and eye. It doesn't irritate me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »