EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.44

$26.99

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

like it!

Posted by Reviewer2975177 on Jun 06, 2012

So far so good, using it for a month now and r that bfor. I am 29 so dont need it that much for wrinkles yet but it feels like my skin looks "fresher" and it soaks well into my skin leaving it sliky but not greasy, perfect under day or night crem. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Jul 03, 2012

When applied , it instantly makes your skin feel firmer . And i think the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles has improved , they are less noticeable . Very small container , but looks like it's going to last for a while . Also the skin is not so oily anymore .

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used yet

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on May 02, 2014

sorry but the review requires me to write about all the stuff in the purchase... and I haven't used this yet :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Luv it

Posted by 5161697419414549408 on Sep 29, 2013

It's amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

it's OK

Posted by 4756371713091830710 on Dec 13, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

YAY

Posted by Reviewer3059318 on Feb 08, 2010

This is one of my fav. products. You only need a little as it goes a long way and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2478156 on Jan 04, 2010

Gives my skin a glow, more firmness, and helps hydrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautifully light product.

Posted by Reviewer1042697 on Jan 13, 2010

I love this product. You need so little of it and you can see a difference instantly. My skin soaks it up and look brighter and healthier straight away.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2114968 on Sep 07, 2010

I can feel the fast abosrption of the product once I place it on my face. It is not greasy and it does improve my skin testure a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Wrinkle Serum

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Sep 15, 2010

I gave it to my mother and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »