EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clean and shiny

Posted by DaleCournane on Jul 06, 2011

Great for removing build up and leaves hair shiny and manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on May 05, 2013

Smells great, non-greasy and I am buying it again! great value too

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by satokovann on May 06, 2016

I MISTAKENLY BOUGHT SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER THAT CONTAIN SILICONE (NON-WATER SOLUBLE ONE) AND USED THEM FOR A WHILE. AFTER I FOUND THAT AND SHOCKED FOR A WHILE, I SEARCH CLARIFY SHAMPOOS, READ REVIEWS, AND DECIDED TO BOUGHT THIS ALONG WITH THE MATCHING SHAMPOO,AND I AM GRAD THAT I DID.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3244062 on Apr 16, 2011

The conditioner is good,leaves hair soft and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon tea!

Posted by Reviewer2798846 on Nov 16, 2009

Not great at detangling as a clarifying conditioner. Smells very nice, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1909948 on Jan 21, 2008

nice conditioner and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but, I'm looking for another organic shampoo & conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3250880 on Mar 17, 2008

The shampoo was a bit drying to my hair and caused my hair to be frizzy once dry no matter how much product I put in it. It did lather well and the shampoo has a nice lemon scent, the conditioner was rather light and the scent was not as strong compared to the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

How it works-Good

Posted by Reviewer3137232 on Oct 26, 2007

I let the conditioner stay in my hair until the next day it just makes my scalp feel real good and refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by khessel on Aug 10, 2012

I purchased this product with the Avalon Organics Lemon Shampoo. It smells lovely. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Your hair will love it!

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 07, 2012

It smells like fresh cutted lemon and makes hair soft, shiny and light weight by the same time. And little goes long way. The same line shampoo went away long time ago...One thing, it can dry out hair ends a little bit within a certain time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »