EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lavender Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1495012 on Feb 09, 2009

It is okay. Makes my hair pretty oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lavender!

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Nov 29, 2013

Lovely, not to strong lavender scent. The conditioner is quite thick, but still I need alot of it to condition and untangle my hair. Unfortunately its not nourishing enough for mye thick hair. Too bad, because I love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not moisturizing enough

Posted by 5313707092614255173 on May 05, 2016

I am using this conditioner in conjunction with the matching shampoo. I like the shampoo but the conditioner is not on par. I feel like it is not moisturizing enough for my long ends. I have to mix with enough conditioner to ensure my hair is tangle free. Would probably repurchase the shampoo but not the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by Reviewer1272605 on Mar 04, 2009

but it doesn't make the hair slippery like other conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

More clarifying than nourishing. Smells Great!

Posted by Reviewer2368189 on Nov 20, 2009

More clarifying than nourishing. Smells Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Avlaon Hair Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2986184 on Jul 26, 2010

Es el único acondicionador que lo puede usar directamente en el cuello cabelludo y dejarlo. No me produce caspa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good air conditioning.

Posted by Reviewer2814896 on Mar 12, 2011

Good air conditioning. hair after it soft. Very badly squeezed, you have to be Hercules so that his squeeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge hair, O'hoy!

Posted by Reviewer1873814 on Apr 14, 2011

I do love all things lavender, and this smells gorgeous. However, it makes my hair huge! Every single time I use this, my boyfriend calls me Farrah Fawcett! I am always trying to "flatten" it, so it doesn't really work for me. Aside from that, superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product but be careful not to use too much

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Apr 15, 2011

I got this product along with Avalon Organics' lavender shampoo. This product smells very nice. I found I need much less than I've ever used of conditioner. I have thinnish waist-length hair, and I find anymore than about a quarter-size dollop, then I'm using too much. My hair will feel very greasy. Using just a bit also serves almost as a hairspray for fly-away hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy espeso y no acaba de desenredar

Posted by Beatriz on Jul 10, 2013

Positivo: la composición libre de sulfatos, parabenos, SLS, etc. Pero lo cierto es que el acondicionador es tan espeso que cuesta sacarlo del bote y no desenreda el pelo del todo, tengo que echarme varias veces y usar muchísima cantidad (también soy bastante exigente con los acondicionadores ya que mi pelo es difícil de desenredar). He probado los acondicionadores de Desert Essence y desenredan a la perfección con poca cantidad y su composición de ingredientes es de alta calidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total