EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

USED TO BE MY FAVORITE BRAND.

Posted by Reviewer1508061 on Aug 21, 2013

I have been using this for a couple of years. They changed the formula and the last bottle I bought I couldn't finish using. It barely smelled like peppermint and it didn't make my hair or scalp feel any better. Unlike the previous bottles. My understanding is that this company has sold to a large corporation. Not sure if the changes in this and others in the product line are related, but I won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by holahola on Nov 17, 2010

Does not make my hair flat, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair is silky smooth

Posted by Reviewer2452736 on Jul 11, 2011

Very satisfied! Hair is silky smooth after use. Complement well with the Peppermint shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite.

Posted by bentebabe on Feb 08, 2012

Smells very good, and leaves my hair supersoft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2930093 on Jul 28, 2012

my hair became shine and feel cool :)) I will reoder soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav cool peppermint

Posted by 5091141520282342127 on Sep 08, 2012

I like this incredible feeling: when you use this conditioner, your scalp feels totally peppermint-y! I suppose it's really good for the capillary system and stuff. Unfortunately, I still have lots of fly-aways, but I should probably solve this problem with some special treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2872970 on Dec 31, 2009

I have very course hair this leaves my hair soft and shiny.And the mint smells so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't use anything other conditioner!

Posted by janecharrris on Mar 06, 2010

Great peppermint smell. Conditions my scalp and hair without leaving a residue. Very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

revitalizing

Posted by Reviewer1677431 on Jul 10, 2010

this is a really nice contditioner and make my hair really soft the smell is really nice not overbearing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product, Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2292241 on Oct 18, 2010

I love the smell of this shampoo and conditioner, and it leaves my hair nice and clean and soft! The price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »