EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good every wash conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

I love the smell and it definitely helps the volume of my hair. I consider it a good every wash conditioner, with other finer conditioners ever so often. My hair is very fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Sep 02, 2009

I have fine hair and not a great deal of it. This conditioner adds bounce without making my hair feel dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good follow-up

Posted by Reviewer2911371 on Oct 15, 2009

Great to use after same shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More volume to your hair

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on Mar 11, 2014

The scent of rosemary captivate you from the first moment. The natural properties of this conditioner make your hair have a considerable volume behind its use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm veryyy good

Posted by 5282072505138443598 on May 09, 2014

Good job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Increible

Posted by 4645430732144849049 on Jul 16, 2013

El volumen que da a mi pelo este acondicionador es increible,nunca habia conseguido nada igual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by 4687805675350459261 on Feb 02, 2015

I love this conditioner. It smells very nicely, and works just perfectly together with Rosemary shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells strong

Posted by Reviewer1619335 on Dec 16, 2011

It smells strong, but fades and remains slightly herbal flavor. Washes horosho.Volosy fresh, clean and shiny! Thank IHERB your web site!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1702217 on Dec 08, 2011

For first time I can see my hair so shine and brilliant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I'm not sure I have noticed any difference with it volumizing my hair, but this conditioner gives me very soft hair, which I haven't had luck with using other organic conditioners. I'll be sticking with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »