EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Conditioner

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jul 28, 2013

I like the smell so much. Its make my hair soft, smooth, & easy combing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1702217 on Dec 08, 2011

For first time I can see my hair so shine and brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1095547 on Dec 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells strong

Posted by Reviewer1619335 on Dec 16, 2011

It smells strong, but fades and remains slightly herbal flavor. Washes horosho.Volosy fresh, clean and shiny! Thank IHERB your web site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1184396 on Dec 29, 2011

Used it with the Rosemary Volumizing Shampoo. I have long very fine hair and this product doesn't make my hair all heavy and lifeless, it gives it body, softness without tangles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner, Volumizing Rosemary,

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

Same fine as well as shampoo from this series. My daughter after application of shampoo and the conditioner has hair in a fine condition. Has pleasant aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daughter loves this product

Posted by 5729792337102965880 on Nov 24, 2012

My teenage daughter loves this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good every wash conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

I love the smell and it definitely helps the volume of my hair. I consider it a good every wash conditioner, with other finer conditioners ever so often. My hair is very fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Прекрасный кондиционер!

Posted by 5101430847162263577 on Dec 05, 2012

В последние несколько месяцев были большие трудности с расчесыванием волос, а этот кондиционер их просто спас! Теперь они блестящие, объемные, намного более ухоженные . It was hard for me to brush my hair for the last few monthes, but this conditioner solved this problem! Now my hair is shiny, with a great volume and much more groomed.

Was this review helpful to you?

a

Posted by 4708661903389376294 on Apr 08, 2016

Gooood

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »