EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

To greasy for me

Posted by 4734868753848919282 on Dec 14, 2015

Really giving shine for hear, but to greasy for me, not my product

Was this review helpful to you?

Used to love this

Posted by Reviewer1462075 on Aug 27, 2015

But they changed something. Now it just leaves my hair super greasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by 4766256827345117410 on Dec 10, 2014

I have used this product for 7 years and found it amazing, it made my hair super silky. I no longer use it as they have changed the ingredients and it now leaves my hair dry. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dry, tangled, non-slip mess

Posted by violetdream on Nov 27, 2014

I was surprsed, but this is the WORST conditioner I've ever tried. As I was rinsing, my hair felt rough and there was no slip whatsoever. I had to use something else to properly rinse and finger detangle in the shower. Never had this experience before with any conditiner. Very dissapointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

New 'More sustainable' formula is greasy (2014 update of old review)

Posted by Reviewer1437738 on Oct 06, 2014

This was my review of the old formula, "I'm allergic to artificial fragrances so use Avalon Organics for aromatherapy - their essential oils are yummy and safe for me to use." Unfortunately, the new formula leaves my hair greasy and doesn't smell as nice. The Mango conditioner was greasy too, but I thought it was just that flavor as I have been using Ylang Ylang for years. I'm switching to Aubrey and Acure.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good but not helpful

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

smell good but not helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the same as before

Posted by 5467353220903445135 on Jul 12, 2014

You probably noticed the new tag on Avalon Organic products 'More sustainable'... OK but honestly this conditioner was much better before. It's like a different product. Before the change, this conditioner was perfect for my hair: more shinny, smooth curls, beautiful smell. Now, my hair are dry and super difficult to untangled. I am very disappointed as I really loved the old version. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love this stuff

Posted by 5134205533802208379 on Jun 06, 2014

makes my hair soft & silky

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5480961592555758066 on Apr 02, 2014

shiny. smooth and healthy hairs

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure how to use this

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Mar 19, 2014

I think I bought the wrong product for my use. I wanted moistuer, but this gives shine while the hair still feels kind of dry. Not sure if I should hold it against it, as I am not really looking for shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »