EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3329148 on Jan 01, 2012

I continue to use this product and feel that it has kept my skin looking youthful!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this moisturizer!

Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 15, 2011

I've been using these for years and will continue to do so. Natural and chemical free always wins in my book and they are really effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1084259 on Nov 23, 2011

Very good cream but if you hate fragrances you will not like it. It is really too smelly

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1029130 on Oct 07, 2011

This is great stuff! And organic - and at a very good price! Keeps my skin moist and soft all day. I use it both in the morning and the evening. Perfect under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

long time user

Posted by Reviewer2420418 on Aug 21, 2011

I have used this product for years and am delighted by the price that Iherb.com offers. The product gives my skin a silky moisturized feeling without feeling greasy. I love the gentle smell of lavendar as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Aug 10, 2011

This one is just very good moisturizer. Makes me skin very soft and luminous. Would prefer a tube instead a jar, though. But will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1142361 on Jun 27, 2011

A favorite! Been looking for a good under make-up moisturizer and for daily use and Ive found it! Feels so frsh on skin and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cream went for my very sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1663297 on Mar 24, 2011

good moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's good for my face~!

Posted by Reviewer1359997 on Mar 10, 2011

It's so good~! next, i want to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1480448 on Feb 04, 2011

My skin feels hydrated and wonderfully soft, easily absorbed and lightly scented ideal for sensitive skin types. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »