EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1142361 on Jun 27, 2011

A favorite! Been looking for a good under make-up moisturizer and for daily use and Ive found it! Feels so frsh on skin and smells wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Aug 10, 2011

This one is just very good moisturizer. Makes me skin very soft and luminous. Would prefer a tube instead a jar, though. But will definately buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

long time user

Posted by Reviewer2420418 on Aug 21, 2011

I have used this product for years and am delighted by the price that Iherb.com offers. The product gives my skin a silky moisturized feeling without feeling greasy. I love the gentle smell of lavendar as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1029130 on Oct 07, 2011

This is great stuff! And organic - and at a very good price! Keeps my skin moist and soft all day. I use it both in the morning and the evening. Perfect under makeup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1084259 on Nov 23, 2011

Very good cream but if you hate fragrances you will not like it. It is really too smelly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin says me every day:"Thank you!"

Posted by 4745102446882629647 on Aug 25, 2013

This cream I ordered by recomendation from my friend and I am very satisfyed, cause it's very-very light and economical in use! I recomend it for everybody! My skin is sensetive and has some akne, but I can use this cream and I see a result in the mirrow! Thank you, Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really makes skin look smooth

Posted by 5056695997451203220 on Sep 18, 2013

For my oily skin works perfectly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 28, 2014

very good cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1309330 on Oct 30, 2010

I have naturally oily skin and this works great on my face. For me a little goes a long way & smells great. I really like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »