EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NOT for me

Posted by Reviewer1290670 on Jul 29, 2010

My face had more whiteheads and pimples when i used this. Mayb too thick for me. Will not purchase again. I have combination skin btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1084259 on Nov 23, 2011

Very good cream but if you hate fragrances you will not like it. It is really too smelly

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Daily Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3312444 on Mar 05, 2010

I love this product, the fragance, the feel of it, everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1309330 on Oct 30, 2010

I have naturally oily skin and this works great on my face. For me a little goes a long way & smells great. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1820249 on Dec 07, 2010

Feels good !

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1480448 on Feb 04, 2011

My skin feels hydrated and wonderfully soft, easily absorbed and lightly scented ideal for sensitive skin types. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5337168394114836103 on Mar 13, 2016

Esta crema es estupenda siempre repito con ella y su versión nocturna me deja la piel muy hidratada.

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin says me every day:"Thank you!"

Posted by 4745102446882629647 on Aug 25, 2013

This cream I ordered by recomendation from my friend and I am very satisfyed, cause it's very-very light and economical in use! I recomend it for everybody! My skin is sensetive and has some akne, but I can use this cream and I see a result in the mirrow! Thank you, Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really makes skin look smooth

Posted by 5056695997451203220 on Sep 18, 2013

For my oily skin works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »