EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice, nice baby...

Posted by Reviewer2598294 on Sep 12, 2010

Lovely texture - good basic product for general moisturising - drier skin may need something heavier.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NOT for me

Posted by Reviewer1290670 on Jul 29, 2010

My face had more whiteheads and pimples when i used this. Mayb too thick for me. Will not purchase again. I have combination skin btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great moisturizer, not greasy, love the lavender scent

Posted by Reviewer2254331 on Jul 04, 2010

iherb prices are the best i've seen

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasty

Posted by Reviewer1335758 on Apr 23, 2010

strong offensive smell, which seems very un-natural. had to give away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1177065 on Apr 21, 2010

I have used Estee Lauder products for years but I want to use more natural skin care products. I was overwhelmed by all the choices. I have purchased a body wash from this company that I like and thought I would try the moisturizer. I like it a lot. It isn't heavy and absorbs quickly into the skin. The downside for me will be in the winter when I will need a stronger moisturizer due to the severe winters here in northern Illinois. But for the summer I like this product for my 50+ age skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Superior product

Posted by Reviewer3353605 on Mar 29, 2010

This cream is the best I have experienced of its type. It has a beautiful fragrance and is readily absorbed. More importantly it provides a flattering gloss and is compatible with makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Avalon Organics moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2160005 on Mar 26, 2010

I love this moisturizer and iHerb, as always, had it to me very quickly! I live in a very remote area and depend on buying online and they always deliver the best price and I receive my products within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Daily Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3312444 on Mar 05, 2010

I love this product, the fragance, the feel of it, everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer3059318 on Feb 08, 2010

I love using a natural product that doesn't have chemicals in it. I think you might need to be careful using this product around your eyes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2311443 on Feb 01, 2010

Excellent product & its ingredients are a good collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »