EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Revised 07/2012

Posted by Reviewer1435755 on Jul 21, 2012

While this had been one of the best organic options we've used, any reviews prior to Spring 2012 were based on their old formulas, which they supposedly changed to be "more sustainable". Indeed, they will be more sustainable because the new formulas are not effective & require more product to even be manageable. Therefore, we will not be buying this one again. Previous Impression: Although a pump dispenser would be nice, if you shake the conditioner upside down before attempting to squeeze it out, it does come out easy enough. The conditioner actually feels very smooth & light to the touch, but feels heavier when on the hair. I have to be careful not to use too much. But it works great for detangling our young girls' long, thick hair! Yeah-less whining when we comb it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad product

Posted by Flicka on Apr 05, 2013

This is a completely ineffective product and a waste of money. I don't understand how this can be called deep moisturizing. The product made my hair even frizzier and impossible to comb. It's also difficult to rinse off, it sort of sticked to my hair and skin. This was a huge disappointment, especially since the bottle is so big and I don't want to use this ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUMMER

Posted by rossanav on Aug 18, 2013

AFTER READING ALL THE AWESOME REVIEWS, I OPTED TO BUY IT. PERHAPS I GOT A BAD OR RANCID BATCH. LEAVES MY HAIR DRY AND TANGLED. NO SMELL EITHER. l TOSSED IT AFTER 2 ATTEMPTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like course hair...

Posted by Reviewer1511885 on Sep 05, 2013

This product is for you! The smell is okay but it leaves my hair feeling very coarse. Not hydrated or conditioned at all. Huge waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as well as the others

Posted by 5530581846663867475 on Dec 08, 2013

It makes my hair weird, as if I didn't wash it, it just feels dirty and looks awful. I didn't have that kind of problem with Avalon Organics Conditioner with tea tree, that one worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

tellement épais

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Dec 20, 2013

Vraiment très difficile à l'application. Je n'en rachèterai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

But the conditioner didn't really work at all

Posted by Reviewer2033449 on Sep 17, 2014

Like the name, that's about it. And oh, yes, the smell too! But the conditioner didn't really work at all, the hair was just as stiff and dry afterwords...Mind you; I have very long hair, so I really need a very good conditioner. Nope, will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing moisturising about it...

Posted by 4625163558694243746 on Dec 26, 2015

I bought the shampoo version of this as well and just like the shampoo, this product was a disappointment. It does nothing it claims to do. Not moisturising, nourishing, detangling....none of that. If you have dry hair like I do, you would still have dry hair after using this. Will never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

smelles realy bad...

Posted by 5032259000900348813 on May 09, 2016

hate the smell and u need to use a lot of prodect..

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet smell

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Mar 29, 2011

You need to like really sweet fruity smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »