EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great for my hair

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

hair is stronger, smells wonderful and don't have to wash it every day, it's ok even one in 4 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada excepcional

Posted by Alexxx on Aug 28, 2013

No me ha ido bien, si bien huele muy bien, no hidrata lo suficiente y me reseca el pelo. No lo recomiendo para pelo seco o rizado.

Was this review helpful to you?

My girlfriend likes this...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... as it's deeply cleansing. She doesn't use it daily, but every now & then. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicate scent

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Aug 18, 2013

I am not sure about any special function of this shampoo. What I can say is that it has delicate fragrance. Mango!

Was this review helpful to you?

Curly hair & dry scalp : This shampoo is drying

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 04, 2013

I have curly & dry [afro :-)] hair and my scalp is quite dry. This shampoo dried it more and caused itching and flakin, yay. So i have not noticed any improvement in the health of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt do wonders for my hair

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

I liker the smell of this shampoo (and conditioner), but my hair became coarse, dry and frizzy. Wont be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not great

Posted by 4624580720105764422 on Jul 30, 2013

Makes my hair knotted

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5354660784550907896 on Jul 18, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5259358104834388910 on Jul 07, 2013

It's the only shampoo that I can use. It makes my hair soft and bright and my scalp healthy. It foams good and it can be used daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1007084 on Jul 07, 2013

I started off really liking this shampoo (except for the smell!), but after using it for a while, my hair felt dry and dull. It also dried out my scalp. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 288 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »