EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by AVA-35309.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I like it, but...

    Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Sep 29, 2011

    perfect smell, good for sensitive skin, but my oily acne-prone skin still needs something stronger - this gel is too delicate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2869247 on Jun 29, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Aug 10, 2011

    This is a nice cleanser. Doesn't later that much but cleanses well, no need to re-apply. Can be a bit drying, maybe will try the other formula next time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too strong scent

    Posted by nuanlawan on Sep 01, 2011

    I think its scent is too strong for being facial cleanser but it keeps my face moist and not irritate my sensitive skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3053871 on Jan 28, 2012

    it is quite good cleanser and it doesn't leave my skin as dry as my previous cleanser did but I am really getting annoyed by the strong lavender smell. I'm 20 years old and I find the smell to be too mature. maybe some 40 yrs old woman could like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice smell

    Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Feb 01, 2012

    Think it works pretty well even though i have dry/sensetiive skin. nice smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1211963 on Feb 03, 2012

    i like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lavender facial cleansing gel

    Posted by Reviewer1741856 on Feb 25, 2012

    great smell and nice and foamy! the only down side is that after using it sometimes i have the feeling that my skin is pulling. takes off make up very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1384978 on Apr 03, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from EU

    Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Apr 16, 2012

    a litlte burning eye

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »