EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lavender Cleansing Gel

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Jun 10, 2010

Have been using this for 3 years and still love it, whether Im feeling dry or oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have loved it since I first bought it...

Posted by Reviewer2587484 on Dec 02, 2010

This is a great general facial cleanser, I have sensitive oily skin, and have had issues with rosacea as well. The Lavender is a great antibacterial naturally, and because it is gel based it is great... I believe it has helped my Rosacea since I have not had episodes for a few years now I think since I started using this cleanser...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2653279 on Sep 20, 2010

I ordered this for myself and soon afterwards bought it for my daughter as well. We don't necessarily have the same skin types either- she has been dealing with mild issues for a few months and after three days- is going to buy it for a friend of hers! We both love it! Clean smelling, great lather and I love that it's organic! We have the entire line- the cleanser, toner and moisterizer... it's great- and very reasonably priced!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

Very good! A great cleanser!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Cleanser

Posted by 5515268043119233151 on Jul 27, 2012

This is GOOD! I removes my makeup and leaves skin moist. Scent what people are talking about, I don't mind it, it is not strong and it is kind of herbal, like you have opened spice cabin or something

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for sensitive and dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1331669 on Mar 04, 2011

awesome gentle cleaner, it soothes tender areas. I'll buy it again definitely. it has tangy lavender scent (some people could be find it irritating)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bg

Posted by Reviewer1047187 on Oct 05, 2010

Very nice and gentle face soap that will cleanse face without overdrying! just a little needed! i have a sensitive face which will turn red with certain products but this product wont do that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good, but not a miracle

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 07, 2012

This cleansing gel is very basic face cleaning product.But it's really good. You could make some foaming effect. Perfectly suits for combo skin type. It didn't irritate skin and didin't cause the dryness or stretchiness. The smell was very light. I can't say any negative thing about this cleanser, but it didn't any miracles to my skin too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2869247 on Jun 29, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it, but...

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Sep 29, 2011

perfect smell, good for sensitive skin, but my oily acne-prone skin still needs something stronger - this gel is too delicate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »